Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ben Snow: DNB Sample Pack (Official)

Ben Snow: DNB Sample Pack (Official)

Regular price £17.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £17.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Introducing Ben Snow, the High Wycombe based DJ and producer propelled himself into the limelight with his debut release "Ganja". Since then Ben has release a number of hit singles such as "Out in the streets" and "Bad Boys" to name a few. Inside the pack features 200+ samples and presets including drum loops & hits, bass hits, synth loops, Serum presets and much more to give you a true insight into the Ben Snow sound.

Pack Demo Sounds

Full Pack Breakdown

Total Files: 201
Total Sounds: 176
Total Presets: 25
Drum Loops & Hits: 76
Bass Hits: 25
Risers & Downlifters: 10
SFX: 10
Arps: 5
Leads: 10
Pad hits: 15
Synth Loops: 25

View full details

What Ben Snow says

"I made this pack trying to focus on the sounds that get me excited in the dance - from drum loops , to bass hits, synth loops and Serum presets and feel it is a true representation of my own sound. Much of what is included is used in my own production and are the ideal ingredients to cook up a banger of your own!"

Need Inspiration?

Check out the Hot Packs section for 20 packs producers have download the most on our store this week.

View Hot Packs