Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cube Audio: Roller Jump Up & Minimal Sample Pack (Official)

Cube Audio: Roller Jump Up & Minimal Sample Pack (Official)

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Introducing Cube Audio, stocked full with a variety of sounds & styles, Cube Audio drop over 200 sample & presets with everything from Low-End Roller Basslines to slick Minimal Beats and Heavy Jump Up Bass Synths giving your sample library a complete fresh 2021 style overhaul. Preview the demo sounds below as-well-as the full pack breakdown too.

Pack Demo Sounds

Full Pack Breakdown

Total Files: 201
Total Sounds: 156
Total Serum Presets: 45
Melody Loops & Hits: 46
Drum Loops: 15
Foley: 38
Pads: 16
SFX: 26
Break Loops: 15

View full details

Need Inspiration?

Check out the Hot Packs section for 20 packs producers have download the most on our store this week.

View Hot Packs