Skip to product information
1 of 1

Duckworthsound: Underground Sound Vol. 1 Sample Pack (Official)

Duckworthsound: Underground Sound Vol. 1 Sample Pack (Official)

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Introducing Duckworthsound: Underground Sounds Volume 1 now exclusively available on By The Producer. The London based producer Duckworthsound brings you his first ever sample pack to help you make bassline and bass music bangers. His Bass heavy hybrid style has helped see support from world famous artists such as Diplo and DJ Snake and had his music released on labels such as Crucast and Mad Decent. Inside the pack is Drum hits, Vocal hits, lead one shots, Serum Presets and more! Listen to the demo sounds to get a taste of this pack.

Pack Demo Sounds

Full Pack Breakdown

Total files: 159
Total Presets:15
Drum Hits: 60
Downlifts: 10
Riser: 10
Fx: 10
Lead one shots: 15
Vocal hits: 39
Serum Presets: 15

View full details

What Duckworth Sound says

"I created this pack with the same ideas in place that I have for my music - with sound design suited for any and all styles of bass music. I tried to ensure the balance between some of my signature sounds & more experimental sounds. I also ensured to make the pack be about what the community wanted, with this pack having its own folder of pre drop vocals & phrases which is always a great tool for producers to have in the studio."

Need Inspiration?

Check out the Hot Packs section for 20 packs producers have download the most on our store this week.

View Hot Packs