Skip to product information
1 of 1

Everyday Empire: The Sound of Drill (Sample Pack)

Everyday Empire: The Sound of Drill (Sample Pack)

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Introducing Everyday Empire, featuring the leading producers of the UK Sound, this pack is crafted with creating anthems in mind. Included in this sample pack features over 245 total files including 40+ 808 Hits & Loops, 40+ Midi Files, 40+ Melody Loops, 70+ Drum Samples & Loops and much more. All samples are official produced by Everyday Empire members; Westy, J2S Music, Spookzville & Juxta - scroll down to see the full pack breakdown and demo loop previews.


Pack Demo Sounds

Full Pack Breakdown

Total Files: 245
Total Samples: 196
Total Midi Files: 49
808 Loops: 20
808 One Shots: 15
Synth One Shots: 25
Drum Loops & Hits: 71
Reese Bass: 5
Melody Loops: 40
SFX Samples: 20

View full details

Need Inspiration?

Check out the Hot Packs section for 20 packs producers have download the most on our store this week.

View Hot Packs