Skip to product information
1 of 1

Next Gen 2 DNB: 10 Artist DNB Sample Pack (Official)

Next Gen 2 DNB: 10 Artist DNB Sample Pack (Official)

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Introducing the Next Generation of DNB part 2, 10 of the most exciting artists come together exclusively for By The Producer to create 200 samples & presets. The pack features Kendrick, Toxinate, Cauzer, Refracta, Maze, Pengo, Oram, Rise, Toby Ross and Arkala Dre. Get the up-to-date styles from the artists making it, this sample pack includes a total of 213 samples and presets featuring drum loops & hits, bass loops & hits, synth loops & hits and more. Scroll down to listen to the demo sounds and see the full pack breakdown.

Pack Demo Sounds

Full Pack Breakdown

Total Files: 213
Total Sounds: 193
Serum/Massive/Vital Presets: 20
Drum Loops & Hits: 103
Bass Loops & Hits: 39
Riser & Downlifter: 20
SFX: 10
Synth Loops & Hits: 21

View full details

Need Inspiration?

Check out the Hot Packs section for 20 packs producers have download the most on our store this week.

View Hot Packs