Skip to product information
1 of 1

Next Gen DNB: 10 Artist DNB Sample Pack (Official)

Next Gen DNB: 10 Artist DNB Sample Pack (Official)

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Introducing the Next Generation of DNB, 10 of the most exciting artists come together exclusively for By The Producer to create 200 samples & presets in 5 different styles, the pack features Latte, Nectax, Master Error, Kleu, Kastro, Bruk, Bennie, J Select, Jenks & Para. Get the up-to-date styles from the artists making it, this sample pack includes a total of 210 Samples & Presets including Drum Hits, Loops, Presets for Serum & Massive, Synth Hits and many more - give your sample library a refresh with this pack. Scroll down to see the full pack breakdown as-well-as previewing the Demo Loops and Sounds.

Pack Demo Sounds

Full Pack Breakdown

Total Files: 210
Total Samples: 190
Total Presets: 20
10 Producers
Exclusive to By The Producer

View full details

Need Inspiration?

Check out the Hot Packs section for 20 packs producers have download the most on our store this week.

View Hot Packs