Skip to product information
1 of 1

Subfiltronik: Sample Pack (Official)

Subfiltronik: Sample Pack (Official)

Regular price £17.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £17.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Introducing Subfiltronik, a front runner of the iconic 'Riddim' dubstep style for many years previously representing the crew Monsters and labels such as Never Say Die, Circus Records, Disciple & more. Featuring over 250 samples & presets including Drum Hits & Loops, Bass Hits, Bass Presets, Brass Hits & Loops, Synths, Leads and MORE! Scroll down to preview the Demo Kit and a full breakdown of what is inside the Subfiltronik Pack.

Pack Demo Sounds

Full Pack Breakdown

Total Files: 491
Total Samples: 231
Total Presets: 20
Bass Samples & Loops: 22
Maelstrom/Thor Presets: 20
Drum Loops/Hits: 71
Vocal Samples: 45
Synth/Lead Loops: 42
Pad Hits: 10
FX Loops: 20

View full details

What Subfiltronik says

"I go by the name Subfiltronik, a dubstep producer and Dj from Manchester UK. This out standing sample pack contains 491 total sounds ranging from drums to bass presets patches. You will never find classic and original sounds anywhere else this is all what you need is in this pack from genres like dubstep/drum and bass/ bassline/ edm."

Need Inspiration?

Check out the Hot Packs section for 20 packs producers have download the most on our store this week.

View Hot Packs